Die Straßen sind mit Lichtern dekoriert, deine Kollegen werfen sich mit todschicken Weihnachtsmannkostümen in Schale und Tausende sind auf der Suche nach den besten Deals – es sieht sehr nach Weihnachten aus.

So kurz vor den Feiertagen wird es allmählich Zeit sich mit den besten Angeboten einzudecken. Wenn du auf der Suche nach gewieften Geschenkideen bist, dann bist du genau richtig hier. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Deals für dich vorbereitet. Egal ob Drohnen, Gimbals, Action-Kameras, für jeden ist etwas dabei.

Auf geht's also. Shoppen mit DJI zu Weihnachten.

09
Tage
14
Stunden
53
Minuten
02
Sekunden

00:00, 22.Nov.2019 bis 23:59, 29.Dez.2019


Für Drohnen Einsteiger

DJI Tello

Tello

89 € 109 €

Verschenke die Kunst zu Fliegen zu Weihnachten. Die Tello kombiniert ein kompaktes Design, benutzerfreundliche Steuerung, HD-Aufnahmen und Scratch-Programmierung für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Tello Boost Combo

Tello Boost Combo

119 € 159 €

Für alle die noch mehr aus ihrer Tello herausholen wollen, ist unser Combo-Paket ideal. Ausgestattet mit zwei zusätzlichen Akkus und einer Ladestation für Akkus hat man noch länger Freude beim Fliegen.

Empfohlene Artikel

Tello Iron Man Edition

​Tello Iron Man Edition

99 € 139 €

Nicht nur der Weihnachtsmann heizt dieses Jahr mit seinem Schlitten durch die Lüfte. Nein, auch Iron Man ist zu sehen. Die Tello Iron Man Edition ist das perfekte Geschenk für jeden Marvel-Fan. Damit jeder zum Superhelden werden kann um den Himmel zu erobern.

​Luftbildfotografen

Mavic 2 Pro

Mavic 2 Pro

​1.349 € 1.499 €

Mavic 2 Pro

Angefangen bei weitflächigen Landschaftsaufnahmen, über atemberaubende Luftaufnahmen bis hin zu neuen Möglichkeiten um seinem Storytelling Flügel zu verleihen, ist die Mavic 2 Pro eines der beliebtesten Weihnachtsgeschenke. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass die Mavic 2 Pro nun im Angebot ist. Diese Drohne verfügt über einen 20 MP 1” CMOS Sensor, 10-bit HDR-Video, und eine Übertragungsreichweite von bis zu 8km bei 1080p.

​Mavic 2 Pro (DJI Smart Controller)

Die Mavic 2 Pro und der DJI Smart Controller sind eine ideale Kombination für Lulftbildfotografen, Tech-Enthusiasten und ganz besondere Menschen in deinem Leben. Die Steuerung bietet ein ultra-helles 5,5" 1080p Display das klare Sicht und Farben auch dann liefert, wenn man sich direkt in der Sonne befindet. SkyTalk erlaubt Livestream direkt auf deine Social-Media-Plattformen.

​Der Abenteurer

Osmo Action

Osmo Action

279 € ​379 €

Für jeden, der auf der Suche nach Nervenkitzel ist und auf Abenteuersport steht, ist der Osmo Action das beste Geschenk zu Weihnachten. Aufgesetzt und los geht es um Winterlandschaften aufzunehmen. Besonderheiten sind die beiden Bildschirme, 4K HDR-Video sowie RockSteady-Stabilisierung.

Social-Media-Helden

Osmo Pocket

Osmo Pocket

​309 € 359 €

Gerade zu Weihnachten machen gerade die kleinen Momente den großen Unterschied. Der Osmo Pocket ist ein kleiner Handgimbal, welcher perfekt für Vlogger und Social-Media-Helden geeignet ist. Mit 4K/60fps Video, ActiveTrack, FaceTrack und 3-Achsen-Stabilisierung, ist es einfach cineastische Traumperlen zu generieren.

Osmo Mobile 3

Osmo Mobile 3

99 € 109 €

Nicht nur das Geheimnis von Weihnachten wird sich entfalten, auch der Osmo Mobile 3 ist faltbar. Dieser leichte Smartphone Gimbal macht jeden Augenblick zu einem Abenteuer. Nimm Videos auf, die sich gut auf deinen Social-Media-Kanälen machen und probiere coole Funktionen wie Sportmodus, Gestensteuerung, Vorlagen so wie viele andere Funktionen aus.

Osmo Mobile 3 combo

Osmo Mobile 3 Combo

​119 € 129 €

Von Schneeengeln über Weihnachtsmärkte, der Osmo Stativgriff lässt dich die weihnachtlichsten Szenen mit Zeitraffern und einzigartigen Übergängen aufnehmen. Befestige den Osmo Mobile 3 auf verschiedenen Oberflächen, nimm auf und alles nimmt seinen Lauf während du eine heiße Schokolade genießt.

​Der Videograf

Ronin-SC

​Ronin-SC

319 € 359 €

Du bewegst dich in einer Winterwunderlandschaft und nimmst atemberaubende Aufnahmen mit dem Ronin-SC auf. Ideal für spiegellose Kameras. Dieser ultramobile Gimbal verfügt über ein leichtes Design, welches ihn zu einer perfekten Lösung für jedes Abenteuer macht.

Ronin-SC Pro Combo

​Ronin-SC Pro Combo

​419 € 459 €

Das ultimative Weihnachtsgeschenk für Fotoliebhaber die gerne spiegellose Kameras verwenden steht nun bereit. Die Ronin-SC Pro Combo enthält den Ronin-SC, sowie einen Fokusmotor, das Fokusrad und anderes Zubehör für jeden YouTube-Vlogger und Content Creator.

Empfohlene Artikel

Ronin-S Standard-Kit

Ronin-S Standard-Kit

​​​599 € 749 €

Das besondere Geschenk zu Weihnachten für Liebhaber von DSLR-Kameras. Das Ronin-S Standard-Kit enthält den Ronin-S sowie das Fokusrad, Kontrollkabel und anderes Zubehör um cineastische Meisterwerke zu erschaffen.

Ronin-S Essential-Kit

Ronin-S Essential-Kit

439 € 499 €

Manchmal sind die besten Geschenke die einfachsten Geschenke. Das Ronin-S Essential-Kit ist ein großartiges Geschenk für werdende Videografen. Es enthält das grundlegende Zubehör damit du direkt loslegen kannst.

​Techenthusiasten

DJI Goggles Racing Edition

DJI Goggles Racing Edition

499 € 599 €

Schenke einem Techliebhaber ein Geschenk, das er niemals vergessen wird. Die DJI Goggles Racing Edition bietet FPV-Video mit außergewöhnlicher Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit, Stabilität und klarem Bild. Hierdurch ist sie das ideale Geschenk für all jene, die die Weiten des Himmels erkunden wollen.

DJI Goggles Racing Combo

​DJI Goggles Racing Combo

​729 € ​887 €

Genehmige dir die unvergessliche FPV Erfahrung mit der DJI Goggles Racing Combo. Das Set enthält eine OcuSync-Lufteinheit, OcuSync-Kamera und viele andere Komponenten.

DJI Goggles Racing Edition & Carry More Rucksack

Für Techies, die immer auf Achse sind. Dieses Set enthält die DJI Goggles, viel Zubehör und einen Rucksack in dem du leicht das gesamte System verstauen kannst.

DJI FPV-Lufteinheit

​DJI FPV-Lufteinheit

149 € 189 €

Die DJI FPV-Lufteinheit ist super geeignet für erfahrene Piloten. Sie bietet digitale Bildübertragung bei niedriger Latenz und 1080p/60fps Video. Die DJI FPV-Lufteinheit verfügt über acht Frequenzkanäle was es erlaubt acht Drohnen gleichzeitig zu fliegen.

Weihnachtscoupons

Um euch den Weihnachtseinkauf zu versüßen haben wir spannende Coupons vorbereitet. Egal ob Fotografieenthusiast, Social-Media-Influencer, unsere Angebote umfassen eine Vielzahl von Produkten die diese Weihnachten zu etwas ganz besonderem machen werden.

Unsere DJI Weihnachtsaktion startet am 22. Nov. 2019, 00:00 Uhr und läuft bis zum 29. Dez. 2019, 23:59.

Avatar
Creativity is at the heart of every dream. At DJI, we give creators the tools they need to bring their imagination to life. Our products push visionaries to go beyond the limits of possibility, inspiring them to see the world from a brand new perspective.

The streets are decorated with lights, your colleagues are sporting their best Santa hats, and thousands of people are searching for last-minute deals — it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

With the festive season just around the corner, it’s time to stock up on the best offers. If you are looking for the best Christmas gift ideas for family or friends, you’ve reached the right place. We have over 15 Christmas deals for you, covering drones, gimbals, action cameras, and more!

You better believe it. The DJI Christmas Sale is here.

19
Days
08
Hours
05
Minutes
09
Seconds

00:01, Dec 13, 2019 to 02:59, Jan 2, 2020


The First-Time Flyer

Tello

Tello

$79 $99

Kick off the festive season with the gift of flight. Tello combines a portable design, user-friendly controls, HD imaging, and Scratch programming for an unforgettable Christmas experience.

EOFY Tello Boost Combo

Tello Boost Combo

$99 $149

For the gift that keeps on giving, the Tello Boost Combo contains two extra batteries and a Battery Charging Hub that will keep your adventure alive.

Tello Iron Man Edition
Tello Iron Man Edition

$89 $129

It won’t just be Santa souring through the sky this holiday season. Tello Iron Man Edition is the perfect gift for any Marvel fan, offering a simple flight experience that lets any superhero conquer the sky!

Recommended Articles

The Aerial Photographer

Mavic 2 Pro

Mavic 2 Pro 

$1,379 $1729

Mavic 2 Pro

From cinematic landscapes, stunning aerial shots, and unique storytelling opportunities, it’s no surprise drones are one of the most popular Christmas gifts. The great news for Christmas shoppers this year is the Mavic 2 Pro is on sale! This aerial photography drone features a 20 MP 1” CMOS Sensor, 10-bit HDR video, and up to 8 km 1080p transmission, making it a truly special Christmas present.

Mavic 2 Pro (DJI Smart Controller)

The Mavic 2 Pro with the DJI Smart Controller is one of the best gifts under the tree for an aerial photography lover, a techie partner, or that special person in your life. The controller features an ultra-bright 5.5-inch 1080p display that maintains clear visibility and color even in direct sunlight. SkyTalk lets you livestream your drone’s camera view to social media platforms, so now you can share the joy of your holiday adventures.

The Thrill-Seeker

Osmo Action

$279 $379

For thrill-seekers and adventure sports lovers, Osmo Action is the only action camera you need this Christmas. Hold on tight and launch yourself into a winter world of adventure with vivid dual screens, 4K HDR video, and RockSteady stabilization.

The Social Media Lover

Osmo Pocket

$309 $399

The little moments make a big difference this holiday season. Osmo Pocket is a tiny handheld gimbal that is perfect for vloggers and social media users. With 4K/60fps video, ActiveTrack, FaceTrack, and 3-axis stabilization, cinematic Christmas memories are just a tap away.

Osmo Mobile 3

Osmo Mobile 3

$109 $119

Unfold the magic of Christmas with Osmo Mobile 3. This lightweight, foldable smartphone gimbal lets you take your adventure anywhere. Create social media hits effortlessly with Sport mode, Gesture Control, one-tap templates, and more!

Osmo Mobile 3 combo

Osmo Mobile 3 Combo

$129 $139

From snow angels to winter markets, the Osmo Grip Tripod lets you capture all the fun with professional timelapses and unique transition shots. Attach Osmo Mobile 3 on different surfaces, press record, and watch the adventure unfold while enjoying a mug of hot chocolate.

The Videographer

Ronin-SC

Ronin-SC

$439 $399

You will be walking in a winter wonderland and creating stunning footage on the go with Ronin-SC. Ideal for mirrorless camera users and filmmakers, this ultraportable camera gimbal features a lightweight design that makes it perfect for any adventure.

Ronin-SC Pro Combo

Ronin-SC Pro Combo

$499 $539

Introducing the ultimate Christmas gift that every photography lover with a mirrorless camera has been waiting for. The Ronin-SC Pro Combo features the Ronin-SC as well as a Focus Motor, Focus Wheel, and other accessories for YouTube vloggers and content creators.

Ronin-S Standard Kit

$629 $749

Christmas has come early for DSLR camera lovers. The Ronin-S Standard Kit features the Ronin-S as well as a Focus Wheel, multi-camera control cables, and other accessories that let you shoot cinematic masterpieces on the move.

Ronin-S Essentials Kit

$479 $559

Sometimes the best gifts are simple. The Ronin-S Essentials Kit is a great gift for aspiring videographers, featuring essential accessories that get you shooting stabilized footage straight away.

The Student

RoboMaster S1

RoboMaster S1

If you’re still in search of a holiday gift for a tech enthusiast, your kids, or even for yourself, look no further than the RoboMaster S1. This is a game-changing educational robot that comes with programmable components, AI modules, and exciting battle modes that let you dive into the world of modern robotics. Pick up the S1 this holiday season, get a pack of free gel beads, and spend some quality time with that chip off the ol’ block.

Recommended Articles

The Drone Racer

DJI Goggles Racing Edition

DJI Goggles Racing Edition

$449 $549

Give a tech enthusiast a gift they will never forget. DJI Goggles Racing Edition delivers FPV video with exceptional speed, stability, and clarity, making it an excellent gift for those that want to explore the endless sky.

DJI Goggles Racing Combo

DJI Goggles Racing Combo

$639 $739

Unwrap an unforgettable FPV experience with the DJI Goggles Racing Combo, which contains an OcuSync Air Unit, OcuSync camera, and many other components.

Recommended Articles

DJI FPV Experience Combo

DJI FPV Experience Combo

$699 $819

Experience life in the pilot seat with the DJI FPV Experience Combo, which contains DJI Goggles, two DJI FPV Air Units, four antennae, and other accessories to improve your FPV flight adventure.

DJI FPV Fly More Combo

DJI FPV Fly More Combo

$799 $929

In addition to the DJI FPV Air Unit, antennae, and more, this package comes with a DJI FPV Remote Controller that allows you to adjust parameters remotely.

Recommended Articles

DJI FPV Air Unit

DJI FPV Air Unit

$149 $179

The DJI FPV Air Unit is great for budding pilots, featuring high-definition digital image transmission and low-latency 1080p/60fps video. The DJI FPV Air Unit has eight frequency channels that allow up to eight pilots to fly simultaneously.

Christmas Sale Coupons

In the spirit of the season of giving, we also have exciting coupons that will be up for grabs. From photography lovers to aspiring social media stars, the Christmas Sale contains a huge lineup of gifts that will make this a special holiday to remember.

Tune in to the DJI Christmas Sale from 00:01, Dec 13, 2019 to 02:59, Jan 2, 2020 and get ready for the most wonderful time of the year!

Christmas Sale Timeline

DJI Christmas sale timeline
Avatar
Creativity is at the heart of every dream. At DJI, we give creators the tools they need to bring their imagination to life. Our products push visionaries to go beyond the limits of possibility, inspiring them to see the world from a brand new perspective.