不论你是经验丰富的“老司机”,日常内容创作者,还是社交媒体达人,御 Mavic Mini 都适合你。因为TA:

 

小巧便携,想拍就拍

 

御Mavic Mini 仅重 249 克,这个重量好处多多。TA 可轻松装进随身行李箱,外出携带无压力,全天拍摄也不累。机身重量正好低于 250 克,在很多国家无需注册即可起飞,省去“走程序”的烦恼。

Mavic Mini is small and portable

249 克也是一个非常安全的重量,简直人人能飞,你的亲朋好友也能安全地享受飞行。

Mavic Mini


 

飞行更简单

 

全新 DJI Fly app 内置使用教程和操作提示,新的界面设计也非常直观简洁,助你轻松上手飞行。你还可通过 app 访问天空之城线上社区,与航拍爱好者们交流拍摄心得。

Mavic Mini remote controller


 

飞得更久

 

御 Mavic Mini 每块电池续航时间长达 30 分钟,让你从容探索周边、调整构图、拍摄理想作品。你虽然可以提前想好怎么拍,但飞起来后实时进行调整是非常必要的。御Mavic Mini 无需繁琐设置,就能快速起飞,加上更长的续航时间,让你创作起来游刃有余。

为了发挥更大的创作潜力,御 Mavic Mini 还推出了畅飞套装。除了标配配件外,该套装还包含三块智能飞行电池,你可以畅飞 90 分钟。

Mavic Mini kit


 

作品即时分享

 

不论是社交媒体达人还是内容创作者,我们都希望把自己的精彩故事分享给粉丝和世界。有些创作者还以此为生。御 Mavic MiniDJI Fly app 集拍摄、编辑、分享于一体,让你随时随地都能创造并分享大作。

仅需简单几个步骤,你就能编辑出精彩视频和照片。 DJI Fly app 还提供专业设计的创作模板,让你轻松拍摄大作,引爆社交媒体。同时,你还可以在 app 上访问天空之城航拍社区,和航拍爱好者们一起交流。如果你想用无人机拍摄社交媒体内容,记录各种高光时刻,那御 Mavic Mini 绝对是不二之选。

share your Mavic Mini work


 

独特配件

 

御 Mavic Mini 还提供时尚美观、功能齐全的配件,让你兼得潮流与科技。这些配件包括设计简约优雅的大疆迷你背包(三色可选)束桨器--通过它可轻松将飞行器挂到背带或背包卡扣上。御 Mavic Mini 有型又有趣,简直不容错过。

Mavic Mini accessories


 

物有所值

 

最最重要的是:与市面上其他无人机相比,御 Mavic Mini 可谓是一枝独秀。集 2.7K 相机、3 轴机械云台、30 分钟续航时间、轻巧设计,以及 DJI Fly app 于一身,这款无人机的优势无可比拟。御 Mavic Mini 性价比超高,门槛极低,适合新手练手,高手研究。相同的性能和价格下,市面上几乎找不出第二个像御 Mavic Mini 这么物美价廉的无人机了。

Mavic Mini


 

别犹豫了,赶紧买买买

 

御 Mavic Mini 让你随时随地发挥潜力,畅享创作自由。不论你是摄影师,社交媒体达人还是其他无人机用户,面对一款机身仅重 249 克且性能强大的无人机,买 TA 准没错。

 

立即购买

 

 

你可能也感兴趣

选择困难症福利:御 Mini、御 Air 和御 2哪个更适合你?看完秒懂

御 Mini 来了,晓 Spark 还香吗

我真的适合用御 Mavic Mini 吗?

你最想知道的御 Mavic Mini 那些事,都在这里!

Mavic Mini: Why You Need a Mini Drone in Your Setup

Mavic Mini shooting a family photo

Even if you have a bigger drone, Mavic Mini is the perfect addition to your collection. Whether you are an experienced flyer, everyday content creator, or social media influencer, here’s why you need to add Mavic Mini to your collection.

Mavic Mini features a lightweight, portable design along with 12MP photos, 2.7K quad HD video, and a 3-axis gimbal for stabilized video. Users will enjoy in-app tutorials and intuitive controls, letting you learn to fly at your own pace. Vloggers and other content creators can capture their story on the go with fantastic editing features available on the DJI Fly app. But if you already have another bigger drone in your collection, why should you get Mavic Mini? Let’s find out!

Lightweight and Portable

Mavic Mini weighs less than 250 g, which immediately presents users with several benefits. Carrying larger drones can be a real challenge during photo shoots where you need a powerful, nimble drone to take along with you. Mavic Mini can be easily stored inside carry-on luggage, making it incredibly easy to use during a long day of shooting. In some countries, drones under 250 g do not need to be registered, making Mavic Mini an ideal drone to take with you on your travels.

Mavic Mini

 

Heavier setups can also be physically taxing to move, and the last you want is to be weighed down during your shooting sessions. Batteries, lenses, lighting, and other accessories are great but not always ideal for projects where you need to move to several locations. Much like our popular Osmo handheld gimbal stabilizers, Mavic Mini provides a professional option for shooting on the go.

Mavic Mini Bag

In addition to its portable design, Mavic Mini is placed in the the lowest and safest weight class for drones. This makes the Everyday FlyCam a perfect addition to your drone collection, keeping your loved ones safe while they practice flying.


Simplified Flight Experience

The Mavic Mini experience brings your adventure alive with the new DJI Fly app, which contains complete tutorial guides, in-app tips, and integrated access to the SkyPixel online community. The new interface is incredibly intuitive and easy to master.


Extended Flight Time

With up to 30 minutes of flight time per battery, Mavic Mini gives you plenty of time to capture your most impressive shot. Compared to other mini drones on the market, Mavic Mini’s extended flight time lets you survey your surroundings, test out your framing, and get a clear picture of what kind of shot you want. It’s great to plan what kind of shot you will take, but it’s a completely different story when you can actually visualize your shot while you are flying. Mavic mini combines a quick and easy setup with a generous flight time to give you plenty of time to practice your perfect shot.

To add even more creative potential to the table, the Mavic Mini Fly More Combo is perfect choice to get you flying in the right direction. In addition to a selection of accessories, this package contains three Intelligent Flight Batteries, which offer you up to 90 minutes of flight time!Mavic Mini Fly More Combo


Share Your Work Instantly on Social Media

Whether you’re an influencer or a creative, we all want to share our adventures with the world and our followers. And for some of us, our livelihoods depend on immersing our audience into our lives. Mavic Mini and the DJI Fly app give you the ability to shoot, edit, and instantly share your work on social media.

You can create beautifully edited videos and images with a few simple taps. DJI Fly includes professionally-designed creator templates that make your work perfect for social media. The app also features integrated access to SkyPixel, an inspiring worldwide community of photographers and videographers. If you are looking for a drone to shoot social media content and keep your stories full of amazing clips, look no further than Mavic Mini.


Unique Accessories

Bring back all the fun of owning a drone with stylish, expressive, and functional Mavic Mini accessories. Our collection of unique accessories range from an elegantly designed DJI Mini Bag (available in three color combinations) to the Propeller Holder, which lets you attach Mavic Mini to a belt, bag, or other item. Mavic Mini delivers on both style and performance, making this a great mini drone to add to your collection.

Mavic Mini Accessories


Price Meets Performance

This is where your decision all boils down to. Compared to other drones on the market, Mavic Mini is in a class of its own. The combination a 2.7K camera, 3-axis gimbal, 30-minutes flight time, lightweight design, and the DJI Fly app make this an exceptional drone to conquer the skies with. Mavic Mini offers exceptional performance at a price range that makes it incredibly affordable for any drone user. Tucked inside the Everyday FlyCam are features that are typically only found in larger and more expensive drones.

Mavic Mini family photo


Should You Buy Mavic Mini?

Mavic Mini is a fantastic addition to your drone collection, offering new creative possibilities and freedom wherever you shoot. Photographers, social media influencers, and users with larger drones will revel in all the possibilities of shooting with a drone that weighs less than 250 g. Discover the future of mini drones today and create something truly special with Mavic Mini.

Buy Now

 

Recommended articles:

– Mavic Mini FAQ: Everything You Need to Know

– Is Mavic Mini the Perfect Drone for You?

– Mavic Series Comparison: Which Drone Should You Get?

 

Avatar
Creativity is at the heart of every dream. At DJI, we give creators the tools they need to bring their imagination to life. Our products push visionaries to go beyond the limits of possibility, inspiring them to see the world from a brand new perspective.